The Republic of Sierra Leone State House

  • President Koroma and his Nigerian counterpart, President Buhari

  • President Ernest Bai Koroma with President Xi Jinping of China

  • President Obama hosts President Koroma at the Oval Office

  • U.N. Special Event Luncheon

Morocco donates relief supplies to Sierra Leone flood victims

By State House Communication Unit


The Government of the Kingdom of Morocco has provided medical relief items to the Government of Sierra Leone following the flooding and mudslides of 14 August 2017.

Three local companies to construct 52 dwelling houses for flood victims

By State House Communication Unit

hoising schemeThree indigenous road construction companies, including Pavi Fort, Gento Group and Secon Sierra Leone Limited have today, Monday 21 August 2017, presented a proposal to President Dr Ernest Bai Koroma at State House in Freetown to construct 52 self-contained dwelling houses of 2 bedrooms each gratis for families affected by the major floods and deadly mudslides which hit Freetown early last week.

President Koroma visits flood affected victims in East-end of Freetown

By State House Communication Unit


Since Monday 14 August, 2017, President Ernest Bai Koroma has been visiting some of the areas worst hit by severe flooding and deadly mudslides on the outskirts of Freetown.

Ghana condoles mudslide deaths with Sierra Leone

By State House Communication Unit

gh vpGhana on Saturday 19 August expressed its condolences to Sierra Leone over the deaths of hundreds of people after devastating flooding and mudslides on the outskirts of Freetown.

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 281

You are here  :

Office of The President

  • 18-11
  • Public Sector Reform Unit (PSRU) 
  • Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC) 
  • Office of Diaspora Affairs (ODA) 
  • Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) 
  • Sierra Leone Environmental Protection Agency (SLEPA) 
  • Office of National Security (ONS)
  • Petroleum Directorate
  • National HIV/AIDS Secretariat (NAS)
  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO) 
  • African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM) 
  • National Asset and Government Property Commission